About Us

Created in 1994, William-Harrison Imports represents the finest wines of Western Europe and South America. We believe in slow and steady growth with the wines we represent and we accomplish this with superb service from our professional staff.

Our Distribution

We currently import and distribute wine in fifteen states:
Washington D.C., Maryland, Virginia, Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, New York, Pennsylvania and Colorado.
For more information on our distributors, click here







Our Locations

  • Virginia Office
  • 7465 Mason King Court
    Manassas, VA 20109

    Tel: 703.815.9463
    Fax: 703.393.2206



  •  
  • Tennessee Office
  • Tel: 423.596.2914

Our People

  • Harrison Jones, President
  • Cell: 423.596.2914
    harrison@whimports.com

  • Dan Terrasa, Executive Sales Rep DCVA, Mid Atlantic
  • Cell: 757.831.5530
    dan@whimports.com

  • Bush Nichols, Executive Sales Rep DCVA
  • Cell: 540.522.8713
    bush@whimports.com

  • Dan Metzger, Sales Representative DCVA
  • Cell: 540.613.0671
    dmetzger@whimports.com

  • Adriana Alegrett, Operations Director
  • VA Office: 703.815.9463
    adriana@whimports.com

  • Elvis Studzinski, Administrative Specialist
  • VA Office: 703.815.9463
    elvis@whimports.com