Distributors

We currently import and distribute in nineteen states and the District of Columbia. To learn more about our portfolio in these states, feel free to contact the distributor in your state.
  • Alabama

    Grassroots Wine Wholesalers, LLC
    P.O. Box 59626 Birmingham, AL 35259

    Contact: Jono Mason
    Tel: 205.250.9060
    jono@grassrootswine.com

  • Arkansas

    Central Distributors, Inc
    2805 Vance Street
    Little Rock, AR 72206

    Contact: Jay Bruno
    Tel: 501.3723158
    jaybruno@yahoo.com

  • Colorado
    Elite Brands of Colorado
    4912 Lima Street
    Denver, CO 80239

    Contact: Terry Cekola
    Tel: 303.394.7535
    tcekola@elite-brands.com

  • Delaware

    Prestige Beverage Group

    Contact: Jimmy Smith
    Tel:410.439.1602
    Fax:410.784.4165
    jsmith@prestigebeverage.com

  • Florida
    Rare Champagne
    750 E. Sample Rd
    Bldg 5, Suite 6

    Contact: Kyle Greene
    kyle.rgreene@gmail.com
    Pompano Beach, FL 33064
  • Georgia

    Quality Wine
    2279 Defoor Hills Road, NW
    Atlanta, GA 30318

    Contact: Rick Howe
    Tel: 404.367.9463
    rhowe@qwine.com

    Hemisphere Wines
    1165 Allgood Road
    Suite 18
    Marietta, GA 30062

    Contact: John Sholota
    Tel: 770.578.6411
    Fax: 770.578.6410
    john@hemiwines.com

  • Maine

    Crush Distributing
    64 Juniper Ledge
    Yarmuth, ME 04096

    Contact: Tabitha Blake
    Tel: 207.400.6515
    crushwines@aol.com

  • Maryland

    Diamond Wines(Montgomery County)
    P.O. Box 10266
    Silver Spring, MD 20914

    Contact: Sue Diamond
    Tel: 301.384.9533
    diamondgp@aol.com

    Prestige Beverage Group
    Contact: Jimmy Smith
    Tel:410.439.1602
    Fax:410.784.4165
    jsmith@prestigebeverage.com

  • Massachusetts

    Arborway Imports
    141 Middlesex Turnpike, Suite 2
    Burlington, MA 01803

    Contact: Joe Berman
    Tel: 781.365.1137
    jfarborway@gmail.com

  • Minnesota

    Z Wines USA LLC
    17620 35th Avenue North
    Plymouth, MN 55447

  • Mississippi

    Mississippi Sales Company
    405 Briariwood Drivbe, #105-B
    Jackson, MS 39206

    Contact: Robert Smith
    601.978.3669
    rsmith@mississippisalesco.com

  • Nevada

    Regency Wines Nevada, Inc
    5430 S. Cameron #105
    Las Vegas, NV 89118

    Contact: Caroline Laclotte
    Tel: 310.452.9625
    caroline@regencywines.com

  • New Jersey

    The Barterhouse, Inc
    1123 Broadway, Suite 1007
    New York, NY 10010

    Contact: Emma Criswell
    emma@thebarterhouse.com

  • New Hampshire

    Crush Distributing
    35 Mass Avenue
    Laconia, NH 03246

  • New York

    The Barterhouse
    1123 Broadway, Suite 1007
    New York, NY 10100

    Contact: Emma Criswell
    emma@thebarterhouse.com

  • North Carolina

    Tryon Distributing Company
    4701 Stockholm Court
    Charlotte, NC 28273

    Contact: Brad Johnston
    704.334.0849
    lwilliams@tryondist.com

  • South Carolina

    Grassroots Wine Wholesalers, LLC
    7397 West Spartan Boulevard, Unit A
    Charleston, SC 29418

    Contact: Harry Root
    Tel: 843.552.6450
    harry@grassrootswine.com

  • Tennessee

    Beverage Control, Inc
    4333 Edington Road
    Knoxville, TN 37920

    Contact: Lee Payette
    Tel: 865.577.5541
    lpayette@beverage-control.com


    Fireside Distributing
    470 Metroplex Drive
    Suite 207
    Nashville, TN 37211

    Contact: John Fields
    Tel: 615.491.9506
    fieldsjohn@comcast.net


    Horizon Wine & Spirits
    3794 Tag Road
    Chattanooga, TN 37422

    Contact: Boots Clarke
    Tel: 423.899.3962


    Horizon Wine & Spirits
    337 28th Avenue
    Nashville, TN 37209

    Contact: Mitchell Hilt
    Tel: 315.320.7292
    mhilt@horizonwineandspirits.com


    United Liquors Corp
    4009 Air Park Cove
    P.O. Box 18179
    Memphis, TN 38181

    Contact: Mike Whitfield
    Tel: 901.794.5540
    mikewhitfield@bellsouth.net

    VinoSlate Imports & Distribution

    1709 MidPark Drive Suite B
    Knoxville, TN 37921

    Contact: Kristen Reedy

    Tel: 423.367.0505

  • Virginia

    William-Harrison Imports
    7465 Mason King Court
    Manassas, VA 20109

    Contact: Trudi Kohn
    tkohn@whimports.com

    Blue Ridge Beverage
    44-46 Barley Drive
    Salem, VA 24153

    Contact: Marvin Clark
    Tel: 540.380.2000


    Cobblestone Cellars, Inc
    5401 Lewis Road, Suite A
    Sandston, VA 23150

    Contact: Kristin Opalka
    Tel: 804.262.9463
    kopalka@cobblestonecellars.com

  • Washington, DC

    William-Harrison Imports
    7465 Mason King Court
    Manassas, VA 20109

    Contact: Trudi Kohn
    tkohn@whimports.com